plaisirwrites‌:

“I think that’s the best situation,” she teased glancing up at him as the trunks fell to the floor. Madeline glanced down at his already hardened cock before pulling away teasingly pulling her panties down. “How long have you been waiting for this?” she asked moving around the side of the couch. “I almost didn’t even show up, but I was curious.”

Nick chewed on his lower lip, throbbing and rock hard courtesy of her eyes on him. “You have no idea…” he grunted. “Probably the first time I had a hard on and played with it, I was thinking about you… then every time I saw you…” he groaned, moving to her. He pressed his body against Madeline’s, his cock slipping up between her thighs and rubbing her sex. “I’ve cummed so much because of you,” he admitted, lips on her neck. 

Leave a comment