my-regrets:

@man-of-infinite-muses

Amber looked down at the small baby bump that had seemed to grow overnight, but she loved showing off her bump and knew that her husband would get a kick out of it. As Amber laid Kaela down for the night, she knew she would sleep through the whole night now thankfully and quickly put on the Halloween costume that she had bought while she was in town and walked into the bedroom seeing her daddy in bed already. “Well, well, well. Have we been a naughty boy?” She smirked for a moment before giggling. “I had to find something to fit the baby bump, only made sense to wear this.”

Vincent’s eyes rose from the book he was reading to the girl who stood in the doorway. The book slowly closed and fell to his midsection, covered by the blanket. “My, that’s… that’s an outfit…” admitted the man, biting both his lips. He followed Amber’s pale flesh around the cop’s outfit and licked his lips. Under the blanket, a particular ‘lump’ started to form and rose right around his waist area. “Oh, I think I’ve been a very, very bad boy, officer,” he grinned, letting her run with things. “Whatever will you do to me?” 

Leave a comment